Awards of Excellence

About the Awards

The annual Awards of Excellence are sponsored by the City of Webster Groves, select Boards and Commissions, and the Webster Groves Historical Society. These awards identify projects in the City that exemplify excellent design and acknowledge the owners, designers, and builders for their achievements and contribution to the community in the areas of architecture, historic preservation, landscape architecture, and craftsmanship.

2018 Awards

We are accepting submissions for the 2018 awards through Friday, September 14. 
Download Application

2018 Reception

Please join us for the 2018 Awards of Excellence reception on December 6, 2018 at 6:30 p.m. at the Hawken House History Center barn.